More Applications


I’ve submitted more applications. I have no idea what my total is up to so far, but its indeed insane. The really obnoxious part is that I’ve not really had any good callbacks yet. I have had one, for RadioShack in Burlington; however, my car is currently giving me trouble. I have no problem riding my bike to work, as I’ve rode as much as 60 miles in one sitting — but I do not wish to have to ride 40 miles to get to work, and then 40 miles home should something occur. I’d really prefer to keep it to a quick 15 mile ride, as that will only take just under an hour.

This was supposed to be uploaded yesterday; due to a computer FAIL it didn’t work.

About Eternity

34. Employed. Taken. Social Media Guru. Mom. Writer. Internet. Learning. Law. Politics. Philosophy. Planes. Flight. Tattoos. Piercings. Psychology. Love. God. Technology. Piercings. Conservative. Ish.

Posted on January 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It’s certainly a tough market. You are smart, driven and well spoken. If you keep at it something that is a good fit will come along. It’s very scary not knowing what the future will dump on you, and where you are going to get the funds to keep the mortgage company happy, and the lights on. Stand tall, and don’t let this beat you down too much.

Leave a Reply

