A Great Idea for a Blog…


Have you ever had the most wonderful idea for a blog just fill your head?! It was SUCH a great idea that came in the form of a picture that wrote itself from beginning to end in 3 seconds. . . in your mind. Then, while you opened up WordPress to write you had to tell your 3 year old daughter to sit down and prepare for bed… and the entire idea left your mind?

Yup, that is what happened to me today. I swear I had a fabulous idea that was going to take me awhile to write, but it would have made a wonderful read. You may have even been inclined to comment.

But as I write this, I don’t even have a slight notion of what I had intended to write not more than 4 minutes ago. It’ll come to me, and I will be back.

Always & Forever,

Eternity

About Eternity

34. Employed. Taken. Social Media Guru. Mom. Writer. Internet. Learning. Law. Politics. Philosophy. Planes. Flight. Tattoos. Piercings. Psychology. Love. God. Technology. Piercings. Conservative. Ish.

Posted on August 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

